Heather’s craft blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

a bit behind, with good reason January 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — heathergw @ 1:28 am

so since having Isaac I haven’t really had the time or energy to work on any projects but now feeling like I’m ready to get back to doing some projects.  I just ordered a really cute apron pattern and some fabric that I’ve always loved and am hoping to finish it by the end of January.  My goal for this year is to do at least one project a month.

Here are some past projects that I never downloaded pics of

dsc_6145_edited-1

Isaac’s already grown out of the hat, so I had to make another one that I just finished.

 

Leave a Reply

